1

Faculty and Staff

Home Page

Name: Father Jose Comparan
Position: Priest
Years at La Salle: 1
Email address:
DBQ104@arch.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Steven P. Cornelius
Position: Principal
Years in Education: 42
Years at La Salle:  3
Email address:  
scornelius@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Deborah Errthum
Position: Kindergarten teacher
Years in Education: 27
Years at La Salle: 23
Email address:
derrthum@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Rachel Schmitt
Position: First grade teacher
Years in Education: 2
Years at La Salle: 1
Email address:
rachelschmitt@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Kristi Clefisch
Position: Second grade teacher
Years in Education: 26
Years at La Salle: 25
Email address:
kclefisch@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Kathy MacDonald
Position: Third grade teacher
Years in Education: 27
Years at La Salle: 9
Email address:
kmacdonald@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Ruth Jacque
Position: Fourth grade teacher
Years in Education: 26
Years at La Salle: 26
Email address:
rjacque@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Amy Decker
Position: Fifth grade teacher
Years in Education: 6
Years at La Salle: 1
Email address:
adecker@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Mary Kay Webb
Position: Sixth grade teacher
Years in Education: 4
Years at La Salle: 2
Email address:
mwebb@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Duane Roling
Position: Seventh grade teacher
Years in Education: 39
Years at La Salle: 39
Email address:
droling@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Samantha Hefel
Position: Eighth grade teacher
Years in Education: 2
Years at La Salle: 2
Email address:
shefel@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Michelle Jannette
Position: Music/Band teacher
Years in Education: 15
Years at La Salle: 15
Email address:
mjannette@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Theresa Valentine-Bahl
Position:  Athletic Director, Coach,
& PE teacher
Years in Education: 
Years at La Salle:  1
Email address:
tvalentine-bahl@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Cell #:  599-2068
Name: Elizabeth Kurt
Position: PreSchool Teacher
Years in Education: 3
Years at La Salle: 2
Email address:
 
ekurt@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name:  Deanne Rueber
Position:  Preschool Associate
Years in Education:  5
Years at La Salle:  5

Name: Carol Hannan
Position: Secretary
Years at La Salle: 6
Email address:
channan@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Connie Link
Position: Secretary/Bookkeeper for
LaSalle Pastorate (staff)
Years at La Salle: 4
Email address:
DBQ104Sec@arch.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Curtis DeWulf
Position:  Food Service
Holy Cross Center
Years at La Salle: 2
cdewulf@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Linda Meyers
Position: Cleaner
Years at La Salle: 12
Name: Linda Meyers
Position: Cleaner
Years at La Salle: 12
Name: Carol Vorwald
Position: Cleaner
Years at La Salle: 12
Name: Dan Goerdt
Position: Maintenance
Holy Cross Center
Years at La Salle: 3
Name:  Mike Ungs
Position: Maintenance
Luxemburg Center
Years at La Salle:  22





back to top