Staff

Name: Father Diehm
Position: Priest for LaSalle Pastorate
Email address:
DBQ104@arch.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Susan Hucker
Position: Principal
Years in Education: 25
Years at La Salle: 1
Email address:  
shucker@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Ashley Funke
Position: PreSchool Teacher
Years in Education: 1
Years at La Salle: 1
Email address: 
afunke@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Deborah Errthum
Position: Kindergarten teacher
Years in Education: 28
Years at La Salle: 24
Email address:
derrthum@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Kristi Clefisch
Position: First/Second Multi-age teacher
Years in Education: 27
Years at La Salle: 26
Email address:
kclefisch@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Kayla Walleser
Position: Third/Fourth Multi-age teacher
Years in Education: 1
Years at La Salle: 1
Email address:
kwalleser@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Mary Kay Webb
Position: Fifth grade teacher
Years in Education: 5
Years at La Salle: 3
Email address:
mwebb@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Duane Roling
Position: Science and Math teacher
Years in Education: 40
Years at La Salle: 40
Email address:
droling@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Samantha Hefel
Position: Reading/Language Arts teacher
Years in Education: 3
Years at La Salle: 3
Email address:
shefel@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Michelle Jannette
Position: Music/Band teacher
Years in Education: 16
Years at La Salle: 16
Email address:
mjannette@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Theresa Valentine-Bahl
Position:  Athletic Director, Coach,
& PE teacher
Years in Education: 
Years at La Salle:  2
Email address: 
tvalentine-bahl@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Cell #:  599-2068

Name:  Deanne Rueber
Position:  Preschool Associate
Years in Education:  6
Years at La Salle:  6
Name:  June Cosley
Position:  Preschool Associate
Years in Education:  
Years at La Salle:  
Name: Carol Hannan
Position: Secretary
Years at La Salle: 7
Email address: 
channan@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Connie Link
Position: Secretary/Bookkeeper for 
LaSalle Pastorate (staff)
Years at La Salle: 5
Email address:
DBQ104Sec@arch.pvt.k12.ia.us
Name: Linda Meyers
Position: Cleaner
Years at La Salle: 13
Name: Carol Vorwald
Position: Cleaner
Years at La Salle: 13
Name: Dan Goerdt
Position: Maintenance
Holy Cross Center
Years at La Salle: 4
Name:  Mike Ungs
Position: Maintenance 
Luxemburg Center
Years at La Salle:  23

Comments