Staff & Contact Us



Holy Cross Center
835 Church St. 
P.O. Box 368
Holy Cross, IA, 52053

Phone #:  563-870-2405

Fax #:   563-870-4101

Email Principal: dbqe34@arch.pvt.k12.ia.us

Directions to Holy Cross Center


We would like to update our Leo High alumi addresses.
If you have addresses for your class please e-mail Cindy Roberts with the information,
counselorcindy@yahoo.org


Teachers and Staff
Click on the name to send e-mail
 



Susan Hucker
shucker@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Principal



Carol Hannan
channan@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Secretary

 














Beverly Ambrosy
bambrosy@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Preschool Teacher
 



Deanne Rueber
drueber@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Preschool Aide




Deb Errthum
derrthum@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Kindergarten Teacher

 















tsunderland@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Gr 1/2 Multi-age Teacher
 














Bayleigh Brimeyer
bbrimeyer@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Gr 3/4 Multi-age Teacher



Mary Kay Webb
mwebb@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Gr 5/6 Multi-age Teacher


 

Michele Errthum

Intermediate Grades Aide
merrthum@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
 














Megan Carney
Music and Band Teacher
mcarney@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us


Lauren Hosch
PE Teacher
lhosch@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
 

Sara Finzel
Food Service Director
sfinzel@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us