Staff & Contact Us



Holy Cross Center
835 Church St. 
P.O. Box 368
Holy Cross, IA, 52053

Phone #:  563-870-2405

Fax #:   563-870-4101

Email Principal: dbqe34@arch.pvt.k12.ia.us

Directions to Holy Cross Center


We would like to update our Leo High alumi addresses.
If you have addresses for your class please e-mail Cindy Roberts with the information,
counselorcindy@yahoo.org


Teachers and Staff
Click on the name to send e-mail
 


Susan Hucker
shucker@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Principal




Father Diehm
La Salle Pastorate
 


Carol Hannan
channan@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Secretary
 

Beverly Ambrosy
bambrosy@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Preschool Teacher

Deanne Rueber
drueber@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Preschool Aide
 

Deb Errthum
de
rrthum@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Kindergarten Teacher

tbaird@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Gr 1/2 Multi-age Teacher



Bayleigh Brimeyer
bbrimeyer@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Gr 3/4 Multi-age Teacher
 
Mary Kay Webb
mwebb@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
Gr 5/6 Multi-age Teacher

 
Michele Errthum
Intermediate Grades Aide
merrthum@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us



Sara Finzel
Food Service Director
sfinzel@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us
 



 

Megan Carney
Musicand Band Teacher
mcarney@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us

 

Lauren Hosch
PE Teacher
lhosch@lasalle.pvt.k12.ia.us