About Me‎ > ‎General Information‎ > ‎Spring Semester‎ > ‎

Grades K-2 Stations of the Cross

Jesus is condemned to death.
Jesus bears his cross.
Jesus falls for the first time.
Jesus meets his mother.

Jesus is helped by Simon.

Veronica wipes His face.

Jesus falls the second time.

Jesus speaks to the women.

Jesus falls a third time.

Jesus is stripped of his garments.

Jesus is nailed to the cross.

Jesus dies on the cross

He is taken from the cross.

He is laid in the tomb.